0.00грн.

Checkout

Auto Xtreme Feminised

Reviews:
(0)
  • Brand: Dutch Passion
  • Product Code: 664-
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
870.00грн.
Found cheaper?
Main specifications
Genetics: Amnesia * Super Haze
THC content: 23%

The Auto Xtreme feminised strain is considered one of the highest yielding in the Haze dynasty. The Auto feminized variety is the heir to OutLaw's excellent genetics, and the breeders combined the delightful Amnesia with the powerful Super Haze to create it.

The main advantage of this beauty is that she is covered with huge heavy buds on flower, under the weight of which the plant can easily break if not propped. Growing a hybrid will be possible for every grower, if he knows just a couple of important secrets. For cultivation, it is better to take spacious pots of 7 to 15 liters.

It is equally important to provide the sprouts with a lot of light and excellent watering. So that the Christmas trees do not suffer from a lack of light, experienced growers recommend the use of powerful lamps.

The finished product has a distinctive taste and a long lasting strong effect. The effects are felt almost immediately, Auto Xtreme Feminised perfectly tones the body and refreshes the mind, pushing you to be active and awakening a wave of creativity.

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews for this product.

Auto Xtreme Feminised

  • Auto Xtreme Feminised
    Производитель: Dutch Passion
    Наличие: В наличии
Тип сорта: Преимущественно Сатива
Генетика: Amnesia * Super Haze
Содержание ТГК: 23%
Цветение: 70-85 дней
Урожай: 650 гр.м2
Высота растения: до 150 см
  • 870.00 грн


Стрейн Auto Xtreme feminised по праву считается одним из самых урожайных в династии Haze. Автофеменизированный сорт является наследником отличной генетики OutLaw, для его создания бридеры соединили восхитительную Amnesia с мощным Super Haze.

Главным достоинством этой красотки является то, что на цвете она покрывается огромными тяжелыми шишками, под весом которых растение может легко сломаться, если не установить подпорки. Вырастить гибрид сможет каждый коноплевод, если будет знать всего пару важных секретов. Для культивации лучше брать просторные горшки объемом от 7 до 15 литров.

Не менее важно обеспечить росткам много света и отличный полив. Чтобы елочки не мучились от нехватки света, опытные коноплеводы рекомендуют использовать мощные лампы.

Готовая продукция имеет специфический вкус, а также продолжительный сильный эффект. Действие ощущается практически сразу, Auto Xtreme Feminised отлично тонизирует тело и освежает мысли, толкая на активные занятия и пробуждая волну креативности.

Написать отзыв
Примечание: HTML разметка не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст.
    Плохо           Хорошо