0
0
0
Black Friday > More

Hemp seeds Auto CARAMELINO

HIT
Reviews:
(0)
544.00грн.
Found cheaper?
Buy in one click
Enter the phone number and we will call you back
Main specifications
Variety type: Sativa/Indica/Ruderalis
Genetics: Caramelino x Ruderalis
THC content: 22%
Flowering: 8 weeks
Harvest: 450 г/м²
Plant height: 150 cm
Available Options
Accumulate discounts!

Cumulative system of discounts for regular customers!

Don't forget the accessories!

The best bongos, naps and more at affordable prices!

An autoflowering cannabis variety that produces high quality THC-rich buds. Because it's an autoflower, it will automatically start its flowering phase based on its age, so there's no need for any new lighting schedule. Autoflowering strains tend to produce much faster.

Genotype of a unique variety

His genotype is a mixture of sativa, indica and ruderalis. The main ancestors of this strain were Cream Caramel, White Rhino and White Widow. And the ancient ancestors are African, Indian indica and Brazilian sativa. They have created an incredible blend that is appreciated by growers.

Growing Auto CARAMELINO

Auto Caramelino is suitable for growing indoors or outdoors. The flowering period indoors ends in 7-8 weeks. Plants typically produce up to 450 grams per m2. Outdoor harvest time is about 11 weeks after the seeds are planted. Outdoors succumbs to mold or fungus in a very humid climate.

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews for this product.

Featured
Recommended
0
680.00грн.
Add to Cart
0
680.00грн.
Add to Cart

0
0
0
Черная пятница > Подробнее

Семена конопли Auto CARAMELINO

ХИТ
Отзывы:
(0)
  • Производитель: VICTORY SEEDS
  • Код Товара: 1104
  • Наличие: 4
Купить в один клик
Введите номер телефона и мы перезвоним
Основные характеристики
Тип сорта: Sativa/Indica/Ruderalis
Генетика: Caramelino x Ruderalis
Содержание ТГК: 22%
Цветение: 8 недель
Урожай: 450 г/м²
Высота растения: 150 cm
Доступные варианты
Накапливай скидки!

Накопительная система скидок для постоянных клиентов!

Забирай аксессуары!

Лучшие бонги, трубки и многое другое по доступным ценам!

Автоцветущий сорт каннабиса, который производит высококачественные шишки, богатые на ТГК. Поскольку это автоцвет, он автоматически начнет фазу цветения в зависимости от своего возраста, поэтому нет необходимости в каком-либо новом графике освещения. Автоцветущие сорта, как правило, дают урожай намного быстрее.

Генотип уникального сорта

Его генотип представляет собой смесь: сативы, индики и рудералиса. Главными предками этого штамма стали Cream Caramel, White Rhino и White Widow. А древними предками являются африканская, индийская индика и бразильская сатива. Они создали невероятную смесь, которая ценится среди гроверов.

Гровинг Auto CARAMELINO

Auto Caramelino подходит для выращивания в помещении или на открытом воздухе. Период цветения в помещении заканчивается через 7-8 недель. Растения обычно производят до 450 граммов на м2. Время сбора урожая на открытом воздухе составляет около 11 недель после посадки семян. На открытом воздухе поддается плесени или грибку при сильно влажном климате.

Отзывов (0)

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Рекомендуем
Топ просмотров
0
680.00грн.
Купить