0
0
0
Black Friday > More

Control and measurement

0
Timer mechanical 24 hour LEMANS..
230.00грн.
Add to Cart
HIT
0
Measuring range: 0.01 to 200 gr. Accuracy of measurement - 0,01 grams. Display backlight..
200.00грн.
Add to Cart
0
For connecting DNAT lamps without a magnetic starter...
550.00грн.
Out Of Stock
0
Electronic LEMANS timer with weekly setting mode..
320.00грн.
In Stock
0
- pH measurement range: 0.0 - 14.0; - measurement step: 0.01; - accuracy: ±0.1 - 1-point calibration with calibration screwdriver (included); - operating temperature range: 0°C - +50°C ; - Power supply: 1.5V x 3 (AG 13 batteries) - inc..
370.00грн.
Out Of Stock
0
RTD meter measuring range : 0 - 9990 ppm (mg/L) temperature range : 0 to 80 C Step: 0-999: 1 ppm; 1000-9990: 10 ppm Accuracy: +/- 2% ATC: automatic temperature compensation of 1 to 50 degrees Celsius; Conductivity meter power supply: 2 x 1.5 V L..
250.00грн.
In Stock
0
The possibility of choosing one of the three measuring ranges up to 2000 lux, up to 20 000 lux, up to 50 000 lux...
680.00грн.
Out Of Stock
HIT
0
Standard pH tester..
500.00грн.
Out Of Stock
1
- Dimensions of the microscope: 5 x 3 cm...
160.00грн.
Out Of Stock
0
Specifications: large LCD display with large dial for measurement result readings. hinged back stop for mounting on horizontal surface / for vertical attachment of the thermometer, there are holes in the housing at the back of the device. temp..
280.00грн.
Out Of Stock
HIT
0
Hygrometer, thermometer, clock, alarm clock, calendar..
220.00грн.
Out Of Stock
0
Calibration buffer solution pH 4.01..
25.00грн.
Out Of Stock
0
Calibration buffer solution pH 6.86..
25.00грн.
Out Of Stock
Control and measurement

The work of the grower will be more useful if you connect temperature and humidity control devices in the grow box to the process of caring for the plants to create optimal conditions inside the room. Such devices will allow you to adjust the microclimate in the tent and even prevent the appearance of many unpleasant phenomena such as mold, diseases and parasites.

Measuring devices for organizing the correct microclimate in the grow box

The task of the grower is to create the most natural conditions in which the plant realizes its full genetic potential. In other words, it is not just a question of recreating the natural environment in which the cannabis plant feels "at home", but of making these conditions as safe as possible: to protect the germ from any negative external influences. Humidity, temperature and light control devices inside the grow box will help you in this.

Controlling humidity and temperature

During different growth phases the plant needs different amounts of water and nutrients from the soil. The plant takes in substances from the soil through its roots and "exhales" the excess through the stomas on its leaves. The temperature and humidity inside the grow box determines how much water and minerals the plant receives.

Experienced growers know that even without nutrition, regulating temperature and humidity only, you can grow fleshy bushes with big buds and fragrant resin. In our growshop you can buy thermometers and hydrometers to control these parameters. We also recommend using mechanical or electronic timers. With their help you can set the time when you turn the ventilation system on and off to adjust the temperature and humidity in your grow box and save energy.

Light control

Plant cells contain chlorophyll, which absorbs light and uses it to build primary organic matter. Light is essential for cannabis, but if the light is too intense, it can get burned, and if there is not enough light, it simply won't grow. We suggest buying plant gauges to monitor and regulate light at all stages of growth.

Monitoring and measuring devices from Coffeeshop® Grow Shop

Caring and attentive growers reward plants with good harvests. And there's no better way to keep future crops safe from adverse conditions than by monitoring them with specialized tools. Online store Coffeeshop® offers to order gauges for plants in Ukraine with possibility to send the goods to any city or even country.

  • We have everything you need for growing at all stages: from grow boxes and grotoutens to seeds from the best seed banks of Europe and South America. Confused by the selection? Managers at Coffeeshop® will advise you on an option to suit your preferences and means.
  • We deliver only quality equipment with a full package of documents. In our online store cannabis seeds are also sold with a warranty from the manufacturer.
  • Our growshop does not store customer data. We respect everyone's desire to remain incognito, so we even remove the phone number from the database immediately after the transaction.

Remember, no matter how much you feed the plant, until you have the right humidity, temperature, and light settings in your grow box, you won't have a good crop. Buy gauges from Coffeeshop®, create favorable growing conditions for your "wards", and they will surely reward you for your efforts with hardy harvests.

0
0
0

Контроль и измерение

0
Для подключения ламп ДНат без магнитного пускателя...
550.00грн.
Купить
0
Таймер Электронный LEMANS с недельным режимом настройки..
320.00грн.
Купить
0
Таймер механический 24х часовой  LEMANS..
230.00грн.
Купить
0
Диапазон измерения: от 0,01 до 200 гр. Точность измерения - 0,01 гр. Подсветка дисплея..
200.00грн.
Купить
0
диапазон измерения ТДС-метра: от 0 - 9990 ppm (мг/л)диапазон температуный : от 0 до 80 СШаг: 0-999: 1 ppm; 1000-9990: 10 ppmТочность: +/- 2%ATC: автоматическая температурная компенсация  1 - 50 градусов по Цельсию;Электропитание кондуктомера: 2 батар..
250.00грн.
Купить
0
рН-тестер стандартный..
500.00грн.
Купить
0
Гигрометр, термометр, часы, будильник, календарь..
220.00грн.
Купить
0
- диапазон измерения pH: 0,0 - 14,0; - шаг измерения: 0,01; - точность: ±0,1; - калибровка по 1 точке с помощью калибровочной отвертки (в комплекте); - диапазон рабочих температур 0 °C - +50 °C ; - питание: 1.5V х 3 (батарейки AG 1..
370.00грн.
Нет в наличии
0
возможность выбора одного из трех  диапазонов измерения до 2000 Лк,   до 20 000 Лк,     до 50 000 Лк...
680.00грн.
Нет в наличии
0
Технические характеристики: большой ЖК-дисплеем с большим циферблатом для показаний результата измерения. откидывающийся задний упор для установки на горизонтальной поверхности /для вертикального крепления терм..
280.00грн.
Нет в наличии
0
Калибровочный буферный раствор pH 6,86..
25.00грн.
Нет в наличии
0
Калибровочный буферный раствор pH 4,01..
25.00грн.
Нет в наличии
Контроль и измерение

Работа гровера принесёт больше пользы, если к процессу ухода за растениями подключить приборы контроля температуры и влажности в гроубоксе для создания оптимальных условий внутри помещения. Такие устройства позволят корректировать микроклимат в палатке и даже предупреждать появления многих неприятных явлений, как плесень, болезни и паразиты.

Измерительные приборы для организации правильного микроклимата в гроубоксе

Задача гровера заключается в создании максимально естественных условий, при которых растение реализует весь генетический потенциал. Иными словами, нужно не просто воссоздать природную среду, в которой каннабис будет чувствовать себя «как дома», а сделать эти условия максимально безопасными: оградить росток от любого негативного внешнего воздействия. В этом Вам помогут приборы контроля влажности, температуры и освещённости внутри гроубокса.

Контроль влажности и температуры

На разных фазах роста растению требуется разное количество воды и питательных элементов, которые она берет из земли. Растение вбирает вещества из почвы корнями и «выдыхает» излишки через устьица на листьях. От температуры и влажности внутри гроубокса зависит, сколько воды и минеральных веществ поступит в растение.

Опытные гроверы знают, что даже без подкормки, ограничившись лишь регулировкой температуры и влажности, можно вырастить мясистые кусты с крупными шишками и ароматной смолой. В нашем гроушопе Вы сможете приобрести термометры и гидрометры для контроля за этими показателями. Также мы рекомендуем использовать механические или электронные таймеры. С их помощью удобно выставлять время включения и отключения системы вентиляции, чтобы корректировать температуру и влажность в гроубоксе и экономить энергию.

Контроль освещенности

В клетках растения присутствует хлорофилл, который поглощает свет и использует его для построения первичного органического вещества. Свет для каннабиса необходим, но при слишком интенсивном освещении он может заработать ожог, а при недостатке – просто не вырастет. Мы предлагаем купить измерительные приборы для растений, чтобы контролировать и регулировать освещенность на всех стадиях роста.

Приборы для контроля и измерения от гроушопа Coffeeshop®

Заботливых и внимательных гроверов растения награждают добрыми харвестами. И нет лучшего способа уберечь будущий урожай от неблагоприятных условий, чем контролировать его специализированными инструментами. Интернет-магазин Coffeeshop® предлагает заказать измерительные приборы для растений в Украине с возможностью отправки товара в любой город и даже страну.

  • У нас найдётся всё необходимое для гровинга на всех этапах: от гроубоксов и гроутентов до семян от лучших сидбанков Европы и Южной Америки. Растерялись в богатом ассортименте? Менеджеры Coffeeshop® посоветуют вариант под Ваши предпочтения и средства.
  • Мы поставляем только качественные приборы и оборудование с полным пакетом документов. В нашем интернет-магазине семена конопли также продаются с гарантией от производителя.
  • Наш гроушоп не хранит данные о клиентах. Мы уважаем желание каждого оставаться инкогнито, поэтому даже номер телефона удаляем из базы сразу после завершения сделки.

Помните, как бы Вы ни прикармливали растение, пока в гроубоксе не будут настроены правильные показатели влажности, температуры и освещённости, хорошего урожая не будет. Приобретайте измерительные приборы в Coffeeshop®, создавайте Вашим «подопечным» благоприятные условия для роста, и они обязательно вознаградят Вас за труды забористым харвестом.