0
0
0

LED Lamps

0
The coffeeshop-LED L-100 pendant phyto-lighting is specially designed for full growth and development of plants. Reduced dimensions and weight simplify installation and allow for intensive cultivation of various crops in greenhouses, home conditions,..
3 170.00грн.
Add to Cart
0
The hanging L-50 LED phyto light from coffeeshop-LED is a lighting installation with 150 individual LEDs of high performance, manufactured by Epistar (Taiwan). The supply voltage is 88 ... 265 В. This makes it possible to use the device both fo..
1 660.00грн.
Add to Cart
0
Thanks to the use of diodes, the L-150 phyto-light has an advantage over similar fluorescent components. L-150 contains no mercury and is therefore completely safe for plants and humans. The energy-saving technologies applied in this model of phyto-l..
3 970.00грн.
Add to Cart
0
The L range of phyto-lights from coffeeshop-LED is currently a popular device for growing plants in greenhouses, conservatories, home conditions on windowsills, grow boxes and grottoes. As a source of light is easily applicable and most convenient to..
2 060.00грн.
Add to Cart
0
Type and number of LEDs: SMD 2835F - 15 pcs. (10 red + 5 blue) Light wavelength: 660 nm (red) + 460 nm (blue). Luminous flux - 800 Lm Voltage: 220 V Power consumption: 7 W. Lamp length: 57 cm The maximum distance to the plants i..
705.00грн.
Out Of Stock
0
A full range of: 6 red LEDs; 650 - 630 nm 2 blue LEDs: 430 - 470 nm 2 UV LEDs 395nm - 400nm Length: 50cm Rated voltage: 220VRated frequency: 50/60 Hz Luminous flux: 2900 lm...
620.00грн.
Out Of Stock
LED Lamps

In order to provide enough light for the plant to grow, we recommend buying LED marijuana grow lights at Coffeeshop® Growshop. This type of lighting is ideal for small tents and boxes where there is no room to install a powerful ventilation system. LEDs have almost no effect on the temperature in the tent, and often this benefit for home grovelling is far more useful than buying a cheaper, but solidly warming DNAT system.

How growers use LED lights in home growing

Light selection is at the core of grower science. Plants not only use it for growth, photosynthesis and other physiological processes, they also perceive light as a signal. The task of the attentive grower is to monitor growth, building up the light period so that the plant can realize its full genetic potential and give good harvests.

Features of LED lights

LEDs are semiconductor devices that convert voltage into light. Growers want to buy LED bulbs for growing marijuana, because those have the optimal light spectrum for photosynthesis. LEDs for home greenhouses emit little orange and green light, which is absorbed by the plant in minimal amounts and is virtually useless for growth. Specialized LED bulbs work mainly in the blue and red spectrum, suitable for growth and flowering, respectively.

Pros of LEDs

  • No heat. Unlike DNAT lamps, LED panels give off little heat. So you don't have to think of an elaborate ventilation system to lower the temperature in the grow box.
  • They last a long time. One even low-quality bulb is good enough for 3-4 full cycles. In numbers, their lifespan is 50,000 hours.
  • Easy to plug in. Unlike sodium lamps, LEDs do not need additional equipment to interface with the network.
  • Gives a directional stream of light. LED marijuana bulbs do not require reflectors.

Purchase LEDs with a remote control or switch that allows you to change the spectrum from vegetative to growth spectrum and save electricity.

Must have from Coffeeshop® in using LEDs

  1. Not sure what to choose - individual bulbs or whole panels? Of course, it all depends on the size of your grow box, but not only that. Panels are more compact and easier to place when you need lots of light. But individual bulbs are easier to replace, plus they're easier to manipulate by directing the flow to a specific spot. So it all depends on the scale and your appetites.
  2. Place the LED bulbs in the grow box so that the plants don't touch them. Yes, LEDs are barely warm, but the intensity of the light they emit is enough to harm delicate leaves that will actively reach for the light source. The best place for LED cannabis bulbs is about 30 to 50 cm away from the plant.
  3. If it says full-aspect lamps on the packaging, this means they give off a light flux similar to natural light. This is great for plants, so pay attention to the labeling when choosing a UV LED lamp for growing marijuana.
  4. When working with large panels that work mostly in the red spectrum, it's best to have safety glasses.

Select lights carefully, keep an eye on how plants respond to a certain type of lamp, intensity and type of light. And to have a great selection of decent quality and at an adequate price, check out the online store Coffeeshop®. Here you will find everything for grow box lighting with warranty and delivery anywhere in the world.

LED Лампы

Показано с 1 по 11 из 11 (всего 1 страниц)

Чтобы организовать достаточный для роста растения световой поток, рекомендуем купить LED лампы для выращивания марихуаны в гроушопе Coffeeshop®. Этот тип освещения идеально подходит для небольших палаток и коробов, в которых нет места на установку мощной вентиляционной системы. Светодиоды почти не влияют на температуру в палатке, и часто это преимущество для домашнего гровинга куда полезнее, чем покупка более дешевой, но солидно греющей ДНаТ системы.

Как гроверы используют LED лампы в домашнем растениеводстве

Выбор света – это основа гроверской науки. Растения не только используют его для роста, фотосинтеза и прочих физиологических процессов, также они воспринимают свет как сигнал. Задача внимательного гровера следить за ростом, выстраивая период освещённости так, чтобы растение смогло реализовать весь генетический потенциал и дать добрый харвест.

Особенности LED-ламп

Светодиоды являются полупроводниковыми приборами, которые преобразовывают напряжение в свет. Гроверы хотят купить LED лампы для выращивания марихуаны, ведь те имеют оптимальный световой спектр для фотосинтеза. Светодиоды для домашних оранжерей испускают мало оранжевого и зелёного света, который усваивается растением в минимальном количестве и практически бесполезен для роста. Специализированные LED лампы работают преимущественно в синем и красном спектре, подходящем для роста и цветения соответственно.

Плюсы светодиодов

    Не греются. В отличие от ДНаТ ламп, LED-панели выделяют мало тепла. Так что Вам не придется продумывать сложную вентиляционную систему для понижения температуры в гроубоксе.
  • Работают долго. Одной даже низкокачественной лампы с головой хватит на 3-4 полных цикла. В цифрах срок их службы составляет 50 000 часов.
  • Легко подключаются. В отличие от натриевых ламп, светодиодам не нужно дополнительное оборудование для сопряжения с сетью.
  • Дают направленный поток света. LED лампам для марихуаны не требуются отражатели.

Приобретайте светодиоды с пультом управления или переключателем, который позволяет изменять спектр с вегетативного на спектр роста и экономить электричество.

Must have от Coffeeshop® в использовании LED

  1. Не знаете, что выбрать – отдельные лампы или целые панели? Конечно, все зависит от габаритов Вашего гроубокса, но не только. Панели компактнее, их удобнее размещать, когда нужно много света. Но отдельные лампочки легче заменить, плюс ими проще манипулировать, направляя поток в определённое место. Так что всё зависит от масштабов и Ваших аппетитов.
  2. Размещайте LED-лампы в гроубоксе так, чтобы растения к ним не прикасались. Да, светодиоды почти не греются, но интенсивность испускаемого ими света достаточна, чтобы навредить нежным листочкам, которые будут активно тянуться к световому источнику. Лучше всего лампы LED для выращивания конопли размещать на расстоянии 30-50 см до растения.
  3. Если на упаковке написано, что лампы full-спектра, значит, они испускают световой поток, аналогичный естественному освещению. Для растений это очень здорово, поэтому при выборе ультрафиолетовой LED лампы для выращивания марихуаны обращайте внимание на маркировку.
  4. При работе с крупными панелями, работающими преимущественно в красном спектре, лучше иметь защитные очки.

Выбирайте свет тщательно, следите за тем, как растения реагируют на определённый вид ламп, интенсивность и тип освещения. А чтобы иметь большой выбор достойного качества и по адекватной цене, заглядывайте в интернет-магазине Coffeeshop®. Здесь Вы найдёте всё для освещения гроубокса с гарантией и доставкой товара в любую точку Мира.