0
0
0

Ventilation

0
Straps for hanging ventilation and grow box equipment strong, with locks..
290.00грн.
Add to Cart
0
25.00грн.
Add to Cart
0
Diameter 100 mm. Power supply voltage - 220 V. Power consumption: min. - 23 W max. Speed of rotation - 2050 - 2620 rpm. Airflow rate: min. - 180 m3 /h. max. - 245 m3 /h. Max. pressure 130 - 155 Pa. Noise level - 27 - 32 dB..
1 650.00грн.
Add to Cart
0
Diameter 125 mm. Voltage - 220 V. Power output: min. - 25W. max. Speed of rotation: 1630-2300 rpm. Air flow rate: min. - 240 m3 /h. max. - 350 m3 /h. Max. pressure 115 - 150 Pa. Noise level - 29 - 34dB..
1 770.00грн.
Add to Cart
0
The technical specifications are respected: the weight of the empty body and the amount of coal poured in a uniform layer, the density of piling and fraction of coal, due to which they serve. Included: a spare pre-filter, straps for suspension. Ser..
1 610.00грн.
Add to Cart
0
Voltage - 220 V. Power - 14 W. Speed - 2300 rpm. Air flow - 105 m3 per hour. Maximal pressure - 37 Pa. Noise level - 37dB..
210.00грн.
Out Of Stock
0
Lumii lamp hangers with height adjustment up to 2 meters. Withstands a maximum weight of up to 40 kg..
370.00грн.
In Stock
0
Voltage - 220 V. Power - 16 W. Rotation speed - 2400 rpm. Air flow - 185 m3 per hour. Max. pressure is 57 Pa. Noise level - 38dB..
255.00грн.
Out Of Stock
0
Voltage - 220 V. Power - 24 W. Rotation speed - 2400 r./min. Air flow - 290 m3 per hour. Maximal pressure - 57 Pa. Noise level - 40dB..
325.00грн.
Out Of Stock
0
Diameter 100 mm. Voltage - 220 V. Power - 14 W. Speed - 2300 rpm. Air flow - 105 m3 per hour. Maximal pressure - 37 Pa. Noise level - 37dB..
790.00грн.
Out Of Stock
0
Diameter 150 mm Voltage: 220 V. Power consumption: min. - 42 W. max. Speed of rotation: 1,940-2,620 rpm. Air flow rate: min. - 415 m3 /h. max. - 565 m3 /h. Max. pressure: 195-265 Pa. Noise level 37 - 46 dB...
3 460.00грн.
In Stock
1
Diameter 200 mm. Voltage - 220 V. Power consumption: min. - 76 W. max. - Power consumption: min. 76W, max. 108W. Rotating speed 1915 - 2380 rpm. Air flow rate: min. - 830 m3 /h. max. - 1040 m3 /h. Max. pressure: 280-345 Pa. Noise le..
3 920.00грн.
In Stock
0
The technical specifications are respected: the weight of the empty body and the amount of coal poured in a uniform layer, the density of piling and fraction of coal, due to which they serve. Included: a spare pre-filter, straps for suspension. Ser..
865.00грн.
Out Of Stock
0
The technical specifications are respected: the weight of the empty body and the amount of coal poured in a uniform layer, the density of piling and fraction of coal, due to which they serve. Included: a spare pre-filter, straps for suspension. Ser..
1 270.00грн.
Out Of Stock
0
160-240 m3/h - duct diameter 100 mm - 18 cm height - width 20 cm - weight 2.86 kg..
1 210.00грн.
Out Of Stock
0
The technical specifications are respected: the weight of the empty body and the amount of coal poured in a uniform layer, the density of piling and fraction of coal, due to which they serve. Included: a spare pre-filter, straps for suspension. Ser..
960.00грн.
In Stock
0
EcoLine series 200 - 250 m3/h - diameter 100 mm - height 135 mm - width 240 mm - weight 2.5 kg..
1 350.00грн.
In Stock
0
110.00грн.
In Stock
0
Maximum capacity - 360 m3/h Airflow rate - 240 m3/h Diameter of air duct - 125 mm. Weight - 2.4 kG...
1 350.00грн.
Out Of Stock
Ventilation

Growing plants in indoors is impossible without grow box ventilation, which you can buy in Coffeeshop®. The quality of components of this system affects the intensity of growth and the volume of the crop, which means you should choose reliable and durable mechanisms for trouble-free work of your grow box. With Coffeeshop® you will organize a professional ventilation system at a reasonable price.

Composition of the ventilation system for your growbox

Plants need cyclical air change as much as systematic watering or feeding. Ventilation system supports active photosynthesis, removes air heated by lamps, helps to fight with bacteria, insects and parasites, removes odor. For these functions to perform at a decent level, choose quality components of the ventilation system for growing marijuana: the fan itself and the charcoal filter.

Types of grow box fans

Grovers use two types of devices - ducted fans with an electric drive or recessed equipment.

  • Channel fans are mounted on belts or racks. Depending on the height of the plants in the grow box you can adjust their location.
  • Installed fans are more reliable, efficient and quieter, but the price of such ventilation system will be higher.

At Coffeeshop® you can buy fans for continuous operation or for scheduled operation with additional equipment.

Types of grow box filters

Many plants give off a strong odor, which is a big problem for indors. Carbon filters help remove it. When choosing one, rely on the following recommendations:

  • Prefer collapsible units that allow you to change the filler.
  • Be guided by the service life - a good filter can be actively used for 18 months.
  • Pay attention to the manufacturer and the quality of the fill. Today some of the best filters on the market are considered Prima Klima and Eko-filter. Products of these firms are presented in our online store.

Three criteria for choosing ventilation for grow boxes

Correctly organized forced ventilation ensures that the plants will be in the right conditions: at the right temperature and humidity. That's why it's important to choose a marijuana ventilation with the right features for your grow box.

  • Capacity. We offer variants with air flow rates from 105 to 1040 cubic meters/hour. You can independently calculate the necessary productivity of the device or contact our managers. We can help you to choose the number of loops and fans with necessary characteristics.
  • Operating temperature range. Most models are designed to work from -20 to +60 °C.
  • Noise level. What is most important when choosing a fan for a grow box? Do you think size or power? Practice shows that one of the key indicators of a ventilation system is its quietness. Often this parameter is more important than the rest for grow house. A quiet fan with a good filter ensures that the system will work smoothly and will not disturb you or the neighbors. Our online store offers models with a noise level of 27-52 dB.

Vents for hemp, cannabis, marijuana with warranty and delivery

Coffeeshop® online store guarantees that the equipment you buy from us will work properly and help you create the best conditions for growing plants. It is easy to buy everything for growing marijuana from us and get the guarantee from the manufacturer and the possibility to pick up the purchase in any part of the World.

Вентиляция

Показано с 1 по 16 из 16 (всего 1 страниц)

Выращивание растений в индоре невозможно без вентиляции для гроубокса, купить которую Вы можете в интернет-магазине Coffeeshop®. Качество составляющих этой системы влияют на интенсивность роста и объемность урожая, а значит, стоит выбирать надежные и долговечные механизмы для беспроблемной работы гроубокса. С Coffeeshop® Вы организуете профессиональную систему вентиляции по разумной цене.

Состав вентиляционной системы для гроубокса

Цикличная смена воздуха нужна растениям не меньше, чем планомерный полив или подкормка. Вентиляционная система поддерживает активный фотосинтез, удаляет нагретый лампами воздух, помогает бороться с бактериями, насекомыми и паразитами, устраняет запах. Чтобы эти функции выполнялись на достойном уровне, выбирайте качественные составляющие системы вентиляции для выращивания марихуаны: непосредственно сам вентилятор и угольный фильтр.

Типы вентиляторов для гроубокса

Гроверы применяют два вида устройств – канальные вентиляторы с электрическим приводом или встраиваемое оборудование.

  • Канальные вентиляторы крепятся на ремнях или стойках. В зависимости от высоты растений в гроутенте можно регулировать их расположение.
  • Встраиваемые вентиляторы надежнее, производительнее и тише, но и цена такой вентиляционной системы будет выше.

В Coffeeshop® вы можете купить вентиляторы для беспрерывной эксплуатации или для работы по расписанию с дополнительным оборудованием.

Типы фильтров для гроубокса

Многие растения выделяют сильный запах, который для индора является большой проблемой. Угольные фильтры помогают его убрать. При его выборе опирайтесь на следующие рекомендации:

  • Предпочитайте разборные устройства, которые допускают смену наполнителя.
  • Ориентируйтесь на срок службы – хороший фильтр может активно использоваться 18 месяцев.
  • Обращайте внимание на производителя и качество наполнителя. Сегодня одними из лучших фильтров на рынке считаются Prima Klima и Eko-filter. Товары этих фирм представлены в нашем интернет-магазине.

Три критерия выбора вентиляции для гроубокса

Корректно организованная принудительная вентиляция гарантирует, что растения будут находиться в правильных условиях: при нужной температуре и влажности. Поэтому важно выбрать вентиляцию для марихуаны с подходящими характеристиками под Ваш гроубокс.

  • Производительность. Мы предлагаем варианты с расходом воздуха от 105 до 1040 куб.м/час. Вы можете самостоятельно рассчитать нужную производительность устройства или обратиться к нашим менеджерам. Мы поможем подобрать количество контуров и вентиляторы с нужными характеристиками.
  • Диапазон рабочих температур. Большинство моделей рассчитано на работу от -20 до +60 °C.
  • Уровень шума. Что главное при выборе вентилятора для гроубокса? Думаете, что размер или мощность? Практика показывает, что одно из ключевых показателей работы вентиляционной системы является тишина ее работы. Часто для домашнего коноплеводства этот параметр важнее, чем остальные. Тихий вентилятор с хорошим фильтром гарантирует, что система будет работать слаженно и не побеспокоит ни Вас, ни соседей. В нашем интернет-магазине представлены модели с уровнем шума 27-52 дБ.

Вентиляция для конопли, каннабиса, марихуаны с гарантией и доставкой

Интернет-магазин Coffeeshop® гарантирует, что приобретаемое у нас оборудование будет исправно работать и помогать Вам создавать лучшие условия для культивации растений. У нас легко купить всё для выращивания марихуаны и получить гарантию от производителя и возможность забрать покупку в любой точке Мира.