0
0
0

Ventilators

0
Diameter 100 mm. Power supply voltage - 220 V. Power consumption: min. - 23 W max. Speed of rotation - 2050 - 2620 rpm. Airflow rate: min. - 180 m3 /h. max. - 245 m3 /h. Max. pressure 130 - 155 Pa. Noise level - 27 - 32 dB..
1 650.00грн.
Add to Cart
0
Diameter 125 mm. Voltage - 220 V. Power output: min. - 25W. max. Speed of rotation: 1630-2300 rpm. Air flow rate: min. - 240 m3 /h. max. - 350 m3 /h. Max. pressure 115 - 150 Pa. Noise level - 29 - 34dB..
1 770.00грн.
Add to Cart
0
Voltage - 220 V. Power - 14 W. Speed - 2300 rpm. Air flow - 105 m3 per hour. Maximal pressure - 37 Pa. Noise level - 37dB..
210.00грн.
Out Of Stock
0
Voltage - 220 V. Power - 16 W. Rotation speed - 2400 rpm. Air flow - 185 m3 per hour. Max. pressure is 57 Pa. Noise level - 38dB..
255.00грн.
Out Of Stock
0
Voltage - 220 V. Power - 24 W. Rotation speed - 2400 r./min. Air flow - 290 m3 per hour. Maximal pressure - 57 Pa. Noise level - 40dB..
325.00грн.
Out Of Stock
0
Diameter 100 mm. Voltage - 220 V. Power - 14 W. Speed - 2300 rpm. Air flow - 105 m3 per hour. Maximal pressure - 37 Pa. Noise level - 37dB..
790.00грн.
Out Of Stock
0
Diameter 150 mm Voltage: 220 V. Power consumption: min. - 42 W. max. Speed of rotation: 1,940-2,620 rpm. Air flow rate: min. - 415 m3 /h. max. - 565 m3 /h. Max. pressure: 195-265 Pa. Noise level 37 - 46 dB...
3 460.00грн.
In Stock
1
Diameter 200 mm. Voltage - 220 V. Power consumption: min. - 76 W. max. - Power consumption: min. 76W, max. 108W. Rotating speed 1915 - 2380 rpm. Air flow rate: min. - 830 m3 /h. max. - 1040 m3 /h. Max. pressure: 280-345 Pa. Noise le..
3 920.00грн.
In Stock
Ventilators

The silent and reliable grossover duct fan ensures that the plants are in a properly organized microclimate and produce a rich harvest. It maintains the right temperature and humidity by promoting air movement inside the box. Coffeeshop® online store offers fans with different capacities, thanks to which you will create a professional circulation system and grow rich crops.

What fans for your grow box

An efficiently working grow box with a closed system has three fans: inlet (supply), outlet (exhaust) and inside.

  1. The inlet fan organizes the air flow in the box. Its task is to fill the space with new air rich in carbon dioxide. Such a device is placed at the bottom of the box, so that the air flow rises to the upper exhaust system and provides plants with the necessary substances over the entire surface.
  2. The exhaust fan removes exhaust air. It is mounted at the head of the box and has a higher capacity than the inlet device. The difference in capacity ensures that the box will create the reduced pressure needed for normal operation of the system. If this point is not thought through, the air will start to "flow" from the grow box into the room, and with it all the accompanying odors.
  3. An internal fan is needed for the uninterrupted circulation of currents. It protects against air stagnation, and ensures that the plants always have access to carbon dioxide.

There are three types of systems available for growers to use when growing cannabis or cannabis at home: passive, exhaust and supply-exhaust. All of these options are effective only if you choose and buy the right ventilator for your grow box with the right features.

Peculiarities of the ventilation system in the grottoes

  • Plants convert oxygen into carbon dioxide only in the light. This means that it is enough to ventilate the box only during the day, and at night the system can be turned off to save energy. It is very convenient to buy systems with controllers and automate the process of turning the devices on and off.
  • Ducted fans for a growbox with a circular duct are best suited. They are easy to install and control the direction of air flow.
  • When organizing ventilation for growing marijuana, the size of the grow box is crucial. Depending on the size of the box, you choose the capacity of the devices, their number and the presence of additional circuits. Coffeeshop® managers will help you to think through the correct location and number of fans.
  • Charcoal filters help to protect the room from unpleasant odors. Consider their availability at the time of purchasing the fans: include the filters in the calculation of the air flow, compensating for the performance reserve.

What grow box fans you can buy at Coffeeshop®?

We offer economy, medium and premium class devices:

  • Fans from the company "Domovent" - inexpensive, lightweight, compact mechanisms with a diameter of 100, 125 and 150 mm.
  • Axial duct fans "Vents" series "VKO L" (economy) and "TT" (high quality) of durable materials for installation with 100 and 125 mm duct.
  • For grossoirs we recommend powerful models "Vents TT Pro". The diameter of the duct for such a fan is 150-200 mm.

Please contact Coffeeshop® managers to equip the air exchange system in your home grow box and provide plants with the best conditions for active growth.

Вентиляторы

Показано с 1 по 8 из 8 (всего 1 страниц)

Бесшумный и надежный канальный вентилятор для гроубокса гарантирует, что растения будут находиться в правильно организованном микроклимате и дадут богатый урожай. Он поддерживает подходящую температуру и влажность, способствуя движению воздуха внутри короба. Интернет-магазин Coffeeshop® предлагает вентиляторы с разной производительностью, благодаря которым Вы создадите профессиональную циркуляционную систему и вырастите богатый урожай.

Какие вентиляторы нужны для гроубокса

В эффективно работающем гроубоксе с закрытой системой присутствует три вентилятора: входной (приточный), выходной (вытяжной) и внутренний.

  1. Приточный вентилятор организует подачу воздуха в короб. Его задача – наполнить пространство новым воздухом, богатым углекислым газом. Такое устройство размещают у подножия короба, чтобы воздушный поток поднимался к верхней вытяжной системе и обеспечивал растения необходимыми веществами по всей поверхности.
  2. Вытяжной вентилятор удаляет отработанный воздух. Он монтируется у изголовья короба и имеет мощность больше, чем входное устройство. Разница в производительности гарантирует, что в коробе создастся пониженное давление, нужное для нормальной работы системы. Если этот момент не продумать, то воздух начнет «перетекать» из гроубокса в комнату, а с ним и все сопутствующие запахи.
  3. Внутренний вентилятор нужен для беспрерывной циркуляции потоков. Он защищает от застоя воздуха, и гарантирует, что у растений всегда будет доступ к углекислому газу.

Гроверам доступно три типа систем, которые можно использовать при домашнем выращивание конопли или каннабиса: пассивная, вытяжная и приточно-вытяжная. Все эти варианты эффективны только в том случае, когда Вы правильно подберете и купите вентилятор для гроубокса с нужными характеристиками.

Особенности вентиляционной системы в гроутентах

  • Растения преобразуют кислород в углекислый газ только на свету. Это означает, что короб достаточно вентилировать только днем, а ночью систему можно отключать, чтобы экономить энергию. Очень удобно приобретать системы с контроллерами и автоматизировать процесс включения и выключения устройств.
  • Канальные вентиляторы для гроубокса с круглым воздуховодом подходят лучше всего. Их просто устанавливать и контролировать направление воздушного потока.
  • При организации вентиляции для выращивания марихуаны размеры гроубокса имеют решающее значение. В зависимости от габаритов короба выбирается производительность устройств, их количество и наличие дополнительных контуров. Менеджеры Coffeeshop® помогут Вам продумать правильное расположение и число вентиляторов.
  • Защитить помещение от неприятных ароматов помогают угольные фильтры. Учитывайте их наличие еще в момент приобретения вентиляторов: внесите фильтры в расчет расхода воздуха, компенсируя запасом производительности.

Какие вентиляторы для гроубокса можно купить в Coffeeshop®

Мы предлагаем устройства эконом, среднего и премиум класса:

  • Вентиляторы от компании «Домовент» – недорогие, легкие, компактные механизмы с диаметром 100, 125 и 150 мм.
  • Осевые канальные вентиляторы «Вентс» серий «ВКО Л» (эконом) и «ТТ» (высокое качество) из долговечных материалов для монтажа с воздуховодом 100 и 125 мм.
  • Для гроурумов рекомендуем мощные модели «Вентс ТТ Про». Диаметр воздуховода для такого вентилятора составляет 150-200 мм.

Обращайтесь к менеджерам Coffeeshop®, чтобы обустроить систему воздухообмена в домашнем гроубоксе и обеспечить растениям лучшие условия для активного роста.