Auto Fred Haze Feminised

  • Auto Fred Haze Feminised
Variety type: Ruderalis/Indica/Sativa
Genetics: Amnesia * Malana Charas
THC content: 27%
Flowering: 75 days - Full cycle
Harvest: XXL
Plant height: 60 - 80 cm
  • 230.00 грн
  • 195.00 грн


The auto feminized hybrid is considered the best option for outdoors, greenhouses, and indoors. Experiments on the creation were conducted based on OutLaw. The unique properties of the emerged strain are considered huge inflorescences (they are so large, this species is considered one of the most productive among Haze varieties. That at the end of flowering the plant can fall under their weight). Notable for its berry flavor and spicy aroma.

Care Features

The culture for normal growth needs a large pot (up to 20 liters per stem). In height it can reach up to 1.5 meters, so there are certain restrictions on the cultivation of this species. Quality lighting should also be good, because the lower shoots can be huge and do not always have time to mature. It is recommended to install additional light panels, but it is better if it grows in an open space.

The resulting product of breeding is characterized by great productivity, quality, strength, productivity of satin varieties. During the flowering period, the fragrance of the flowers, reminiscent of mint, mixed with citrus notes, is brightly felt. As the inflorescences mature, they gradually lose their fragrance.

From seed to shoots you need to wait about 12 weeks. The buds will be numerous with a decent amount of resin and a coating of crystals. The branches will sag under their own weight at the end of ripening, so it is advisable to tie them up. Even the inexperienced grower will be able to get up to 150 grams per bush. To get the maximum result you need to use a lamp.

Action and taste

If you like inbred varieties, then this option is definitely for you. It will give the body a powerful charge of energy, power, after which comes a lasting stone effect. The taste is sweet, lemony and a little bit menthol. This variety is called the most extreme among all existing.

It takes your breath away and you want to feel it again and again. It can take a little longer to cultivate than other cannabis strains.

The culture is notable for its strong effects on the mind, its prolific nature, and its extreme unexpected effects. The amount of psycho-active alkaloid is 14-16% so the effect of its use will be long and vivid. With its help you can get rid of headaches, improve your mood, relax your nerves, improve your appetite and memory. The product is sold and stored in its original packaging.

Write a review
Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Related Products

Auto Fred Haze Feminised

  • Auto Fred Haze Feminised
    Производитель: Columbia
    Наличие: В наличии
Тип сорта: Преимущественно Индика
Генетика: Amnesia * Malana Charas
Содержание ТГК: 19%
Цветение: 75 дней - Полный цикл
Урожай: XXL
Высота растения: до 100 см
  • 200.00 грн
  • 140.00 грн


Авто феминизированный гибрид считают оптимальным вариантом для аутдора, теплиц, индора. Эксперименты по созданию велись, основываясь на OutLaw. Уникальными свойствами появившегося штамма считают огромные соцветия (они настолько большие, Этот вид считается один из самых урожайных среди Haze-сортов. что под конец цветения растение может упасть под их тяжестью).Примечателен ягодным вкусом и пряным ароматом.

Особенности ухода

Культуре для нормального роста необходим большой горшок (до 20 литров на один стебель). В высоту может достичь до 1,5 метров, поэтому существуют определенные ограничения на выращивание данного вида.Качественным должно быть и освещение, так как нижние побеги бывают огромными и не всегда успевают созреть. Рекомендуется установить дополнительные световые панели, но лучше если расти он будет на открытом пространстве.

Полученный продукт селекции отличается большой производительностью, качеством, силой, продуктивностью сатиновых сортов. В период цветения ярко ощущается аромат цветов,напоминающий мяту, смешанную с цитрусовыми нотками. Созревая соцветия постепенно теряют свой аромат.

От семян до побегов нужно подождать около 12 недель. Бутонов будет много с приличным количеством смолы и покрытием из кристаллов. Ветки под собственной тяжестью в конце созревания прогнуться поэтому желательно подвязать их. Даже не опытному говеруудастся получить до 150 грамм с куста. Чтобы получить максимальный результат необходимо использовать лампу.

Действие и вкус

Если вы любите индородные сорта, то данный вариант точно для вас. Он даст телу мощный заряд энергии, силы после чего наступить продолжительный стоун эффект. Что касается вкуса — он сладкий, лимонный и немного ментоловый. Именно этот сорт называют самым экстремальным среди всех существующих.

От его употребления захватывает дух, эти ощущения хочется чувствовать снова и снова. Культивация может занять немного больше времени чем с другими вариантами конопли.

Примечательна культура сильным воздействием на сознание, плодовитостью, экстремальным неожиданным эффектом. Количество психо-активного алкалоида составляет 14-16% поэтому эффект от ее употребления будет продолжительным и ярким. С его помощью можно избавиться от головной боли, улучшить настроение, расслабить нервы, улучить аппетит и память. Товар продается и храниться в оригинальной упаковке.  

Написать отзыв

Примечание: HTML разметка не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст.
    Плохо           Хорошо

Рекомендуемые товары

Auto Owen Key Feminised

Auto Owen Key Feminised

140.00 грн 200.00 грн

Super Mazar  feminised

Super Mazar feminised

85.00 грн 110.50 грн

Auto Jack Herer Feminised

Auto Jack Herer Feminised

85.00 грн 110.50 грн

Auto Tutankhamon Feminised

Auto Tutankhamon Feminised

85.00 грн 110.50 грн

Blueberry    feminised

Blueberry feminised

85.00 грн 110.50 грн