0
0
0
Black Friday > More

Accessories

0
Lumii lamp hangers with height adjustment up to 2 meters. Withstands a maximum weight of up to 40 kg..
370.00грн.
Add to Cart
0
Plastic adapter 100 x 125 mm...
40.00грн.
Add to Cart
0
Carabiner 18mm in diameterMaximum load of 48 kg.The length of the rope 1.05 m...
236.00грн.
In Stock
0
Straps for hanging ventilation and grow box equipment strong, with locks..
290.00грн.
Out Of Stock
0
A grid for growing with technology Scrog...
150.00грн.
Out Of Stock
0
A grid for growing with technology Scrog...
220.00грн.
Out Of Stock
0
Metal clamp with a diameter of 100 mm...
25.00грн.
In Stock
0
Metal clamp with a diameter of 125 mm...
25.00грн.
Out Of Stock
0
Channel connector with a diameter of 100 mm...
35.00грн.
Out Of Stock
0
Polyvent flexible air duct 102 mm..
115.00грн.
Out Of Stock
0
Polyvent flexible air duct 127 mm..
135.00грн.
In Stock
0
Channel connector 125 mm...
40.00грн.
Out Of Stock
0
Plastic adapter 125 mm. x 150 mm...
50.00грн.
Out Of Stock
0
Plastic tee with a diameter of 100 mm...
110.00грн.
In Stock
0
Plastic tee with a diameter of 125 mm...
130.00грн.
Out Of Stock
Accessories

When creating an ecosystem for growing plants, do not forget the accessories for grow boxes - those important little things that make the work of a grower easier and more professional. The Coffeeshop® online store showcases the products you need for home gardening, which you can order for delivery anywhere in the world.

Everything for cool grooving - Coffeeshop® grocery assortment

Home gardening isn't just about rich harvests, it's also about aesthetics. Only a grower in love with their hobby grows plants that are strong, cohesive, healthy, and generous with resin and cones. Accessories for growing cannabis at home make growers comfortable and convenient, and grow boxes functional and effective.

  • Straps and hangers. With their help you fasten firmly the lighting and ventilation system in the grow box at the necessary height. We offer products equipped with reliable carabiners and ready to withstand a maximum load of 48 kg.
  • Scrooge netting. That's the name of one of the methods of plants training, as a result of which the crown develops homogeneously at all stages of growth. This allows you to get the same height stakes, which almost simultaneously pass into the flowering phase. And also such netting supports fleshy cones that break the stems of the plant because of their large mass. We sell a thin and sturdy netting that's great for letting in light and keeping growing stakes down safely for cannabis.
  • Clamps. These supplies are used to securely mount the vents. Coffeeshop® offers 100mm and 125mm metal screw clamps. Just for attaching the duct to the fan.
  • Connectors, adapters and tees. When it comes to working with elements of different diameters, with the help of such accessories are mated ducting and equipment with different sizes of flanges, creating a smooth transition between them.
  • Air ducts. Through them, hot air is diverted from the grow box, organizing a continuous process of movement of air masses for breathing plants. We offer flexible air ducts with diameters of 102 and 127 mm.

All goods are made of quality certified environmentally friendly materials. They are safe both for the health of plants and for the grower. To find the right accessory for the equipment of the greenhouse, please contact the managers of our online store. We will help you to equip your box or tent with professional elements and make the grovelling as comfortable as possible.

Handy trivia for growlers from Coffeeshop® online store

At Coffeeshop® you'll find everything for growing marijuana in a greenhouse, indoors or outdoors with delivery to all countries.

  • Our growshop sends parcels anywhere in the world. Got time to place your order before 4pm? We'll send the goods the same day you place your order.
  • All devices, equipment and seeds have an official guarantee.
  • Full confidentiality. We delete client's contact phone number from our database immediately after the order is fulfilled.

In Ukraine it is easy to buy grow box accessories, and most importantly - legally. Presented in our online store products are suitable for almost all types of plants that usual gardeners and gardeners cultivate on their plot. Using our products, you will create an eco-friendly environment, perfectly replicating the natural conditions of the plant. We'll help you get the real pleasure of watching your labors turn into a bountiful harvest.

Аксессуары

Показано с 1 по 15 из 15 (всего 1 страниц)

Создавая экосистему для выращивания растений, не забывайте про аксессуары для гроубоксов – те важные мелочи, которые делают работу растениевода легче и профессиональнее. На витрине интернет-магазина Coffeeshop® представлены товары, необходимые для домашнего садоводства, которые Вы можете заказать с доставкой в любой уголок Мира.

Всё для крутого гровинга – ассортимент гроушопа Coffeeshop®

Домашнее растениеводство – это не просто богатый харвест, но ещё и эстетика. Только у влюбленного в своё хобби гровера растения вырастают сильными, слаженными, здоровыми и щедрыми на смолу и шишки. Сделать домашнее коноплеводство комфортным и удобным, а сам гроубокс – функциональным и эффективным помогут аксессуары для выращивания марихуаны.

  • Ремни и подвесы. С их помощью Вы прочно зафиксируете систему освещения и вентиляции в гроубоксе на нужной высоте. Мы предлагаем изделия, оснащенные надёжными карабинами и готовые выдержать максимальную нагрузку до 48 кг.
  • Сетка для скрога. Так называется один из методов тренировки растений, в результате которого крона развивается однородно на всех этапах роста. Это позволяет получить одинаковые по высоте колы, которые практически одновременно переходят в фазу цветения. А ещё такая сетка поддерживает мясистые шишки, которые из-за большой массы ломают стебли растения. Мы продаём тонкие и прочные сетки, которые отлично пропускают свет и безопасно для каннабиса пригибают растущие колы.
  • Хомуты. Эти расходники используют для надёжного монтажа вентиляции. В Coffeeshop® представлены металлические хомуты с винтовой фиксацией диаметром 100 и 125 мм. Как раз для крепления воздуховода к вентилятору.
  • Соединители, переходники и тройники. Когда приходится работать с элементами разного диаметра, с помощью таких аксессуаров сопрягаются воздуховоды и оборудование с разными размерами фланцев, создавая между ними плавные переходы.
  • Воздуховоды. Через них отводится горячий воздух из гроубокса, организуется непрерывный процесс движения воздушных масс для дыхания растений. Мы предлагаем гибкие воздуховоды диаметром 102 и 127 мм.

Все товары созданы из качественных, сертифицированных, экологически чистых материалов. Они безопасны и для здоровья растений, и для гровера. Чтобы подобрать подходящий аксессуар для оборудования гроутента, обращайтесь к менеджерам нашего интернет-магазина. Мы поможем укомплектовать Ваш короб или палатку профессиональными элементами и сделать гровинг максимально комфортным.

Удобные мелочи для гроверов от интернет-магазина Coffeeshop®

В Coffeeshop® найдётся всё для выращивания марихуаны в парнике, на закрытом или открытом грунте с доставкой товаров во все страны.

  • Наш гроушоп отправляет посылки в любую точку Земного шара. Успели сделать заказ до 16:00? Мы вышлем товар в день оформления заявки.
  • Все устройства, оборудование и семена имеют официальную гарантию.
  • Полная конфиденциальность. Мы удаляем контактный телефон клиента из базы сразу после выполнения заявки.

В Украине купить аксессуары для гроубоксов можно легко, а главное – законно. Представленные в нашем интернет-магазине товары подходит практически для всех видов растений, которые обычные огородники и садоводы возделывают на своём участке. Используя наши товары, Вы создадите экологически чистую среду, идеально повторяющую естественные условия жизни растения. Мы поможем Вам получить истинное удовольствие от наблюдения за тем, как Ваши труды превращаются в щедрый урожай.