0
0
0
Autumn sale > More

Substrates

HIT
0
Primer from Plagron is of the highest quality..
650.00грн.
Add to Cart
0
Primer from Plagron is of the highest quality..
700.00грн.
Add to Cart
0
Briquette weight: 5 kg..
470.00грн.
Out Of Stock
0
Briquette weight 750 grams..
100.00грн.
Out Of Stock
0
Expanded clay Plagron Euro pebbles is an inert hydroponic expanded clay substrate of high quality...
40.00грн.
Out Of Stock
Substrates

Fans of the classic way of growing plants use marijuana substrates in indore growing. In this option, seeds are planted in an enriched soil medium placed in pots or growbags, where they receive nutrients from soil and water during watering. At the Coffeeshop® online store, you'll find soil and coir mixes to suit plants at all stages of growth.

Features of growing cannabis in substrate

Any cannabis breeding method has pros and cons, and growing in an earth mixture is no exception. Its advantages include:

  1. Price. A complete system including pots, fertilizer, soil, pH tests will cost 1.5-2 times cheaper than hydroponics.
  2. Preservation of natural flavor and aroma properties of the plant. When growing on hydroponics it is quite easy to affect the organoleptic properties of the crop: a little too much fertilizer is enough, and foreign flavors appear in the harvests. With substrates everything is much easier. You can protect the crop from foreign organoleptics by simply stopping feeding the plant in the last weeks of flowering.
  3. Simple use. On the substrate is the best way to hone the skill of grovelling.

The disadvantages of this method include not the most powerful performance. In hydroponic systems, the yield is always higher, but you will have to invest more in it, as we mentioned above. Another disadvantage of the substrate method is that diseases and insects can develop in the soil. However, all the disadvantages of this option are easily compensated by careful plant care and the use of quality fertilizers, gauges and, of course, substrates.

The Coffeeshop® range of substrates

A good substrate mix should be breathable, sufficiently retain moisture and fertilizer.

To enrich the soil, use:

  • Vermiculite - increases the moisture capacity of the substrate.
  • Perlite - makes the mixture airier, protects against soil subsidence and allows the roots to breathe.
  • Coconut substrate. This is the name of the nutrient medium made from coconut fiber - coir. Growers plant plants in pure coconut substrate, or mix it with soil for better aeration and saturation of the roots with moisture.

In our online store you can buy marijuana substrates that are ready to be planted. There are variants for mixing the substrate components, and neutral substrate (expanded clay and mineral wool) for hydroponic systems.

Where to buy substrate for indor growing plants

Some growers, in an effort to save money, get soil from the street. But this method certainly doesn't help reduce the cost of plant care. First, outdoor soil has a lot of heavy compounds that will fill your crop. And second, it can harbor insect and pest larvae that are very difficult to get rid of.

At Coffeeshop®, you can buy everything for home breeding on favorable terms:

  1. We offer a wide range of products. From seeds and soil to grow boxes and professional-grade equipment, It's easy to shop here for everything you need to grow marijuana: From seeds and soil to grow boxes and professional equipment.
  2. We send parcels all over the world. Managers of Coffeeshop® consult and quickly place orders with delivery anywhere in the world.
  3. We do not store data about our clients and immediately after the transaction we delete even their phone number from our database.
  4. We give an honest warranty on all products.

With our nutritious and neutral substrates you will organize a complete system of indor growing of any kind of plants and get decent results.

Субстраты

Показано с 1 по 9 из 9 (всего 1 страниц)

Любители классического способа выращивания растений используют субстраты для марихуаны в индорном растениеводстве. При таком варианте семена высаживаются в обогащённую земельную среду, размещённую по горшкам или гроубагам, где они получают питательные элементы из почвы и воды во время полива. В интернет-магазине Coffeeshop® Вы найдёте земельные и кокосовые смеси, которые подойдут растениям на всех стадиях роста.

Особенности выращивания каннабиса в субстрате

Любой метод разведения конопли имеет плюсы и минусы, и выращивание в земельной смеси не исключение. К его достоинствам относят:

  1. Цена. Полная система, включающая горшки, удобрения, грунт, pH-тесты обойдётся в 1,5-2 раза дешевле, чем гидропоника.
  2. Сохранение натуральных вкусовых и ароматических свойств растения. При выращивании на гидропонике повлиять на органолептические свойства урожая довольно легко: стоит чуть перестараться с удобрениями, как в харвесте появляются посторонние привкусы. С субстратами всё намного проще. Защитить урожай от инородной органолептики можно, просто перестав подкармливать растение в последние недели цветения.
  3. Простое использование. На субстрате лучше всего оттачивать мастерство гровинга.

К минусам такого метода относят не самую мощную производительность. В гидропонных системах урожайность всегда выше, но и вложиться в неё, как мы упоминали выше, придётся больше. Другой минус субстратного метода – в земле могут развиваться болезни и появляться насекомые. Однако все недостатки такого варианта легко компенсируются внимательным уходом за растениями и использованием качественных удобрений, измерительных элементов и, конечно же, субстратов.

Ассортимент субстратов в гроушопе Coffeeshop®

Хорошая земельная смесь должна быть воздухопроницаемой, в достаточной мере удерживать влагу и удобрения.

Для обогащения земли используют:

  • Вермикулит – увеличивает влагоёмкость субстрата.
  • Перлит – делает смесь воздушнее, защищает от проседания почвы и позволяет корням дышать.
  • Кокосовый субстрат. Так называется питательная среда, изготавливаемая из кокосового волокна – койры. Гроверы высаживают растения в чистый кокосовый грунт или смешивают его с землёй для лучшей аэрации и насыщения корней влагой.

В нашем интернет-магазине Вы можете купить субстраты для марихуаны, которые уже готовы для высадки. В наличии варианты для смешивания компонентов грунта, а также нейтральный субстрат (керамзит и минеральная вата) для гидропонных систем.

Где купить субстрат для индорного выращивания растений

Некоторые гроверы в попытках сэкономить набирают почву на улице. Но такой метод точно не поможет уменьшить расход средств на уход за растением. Во-первых, в уличной земле множество тяжёлых соединений, которыми наполнится Ваш урожай. А во-вторых, в ней могут находиться личинки насекомых и вредителей, от которых очень непросто избавиться.

В Coffeeshop® Вы приобретёте всё для домашнего разведения растений на выгодных условиях:

  1. Мы предлагаем большой ассортимент товаров. Здесь легко купить всё для выращивания марихуаны: от семечка и земли до гроубокса и профессионального оборудования.
  2. Отправляем посылки по всему Миру. Менеджеры Coffeeshop® консультируют и оперативно оформляют заказы с доставкой в любую точку Земли.
  3. Мы не храним данные о клиентах и сразу после завершения сделки удаляем из базы даже телефонный номер.
  4. На всю продукцию даём честную гарантию.

С нашими питательными и нейтральными субстратами Вы организуете полноценную систему индорного выращивания любого вида растений и получите достойные результаты.